Cazwell- Rice and Beans music video // Styled by Ms. Fitz



Stylist - Ms. Fitz
Assistant To Ms. Fitz - Vaughan Alexander
Assistant Stylists- Kate Stein, Walter Reed
Assistant On Set- Lovette Uffot

special thanks to:
International Playground http://www.internationalplayground.com/
Justus Boyz http://www.justusclothing.com/
Gregg Homme http://www.gregghomme.com/
Pistol Pete http://pistolpete.com/
Selima Optical http://selimaoptique.com/
Gerlan Jeans http://gerlanjeans.com/
John Renaud www.johnRenaud.xom
Gideon Shoes http://www.gideon.com.au/
Goorin Hats http://www.goorin.com/
Andrew Christian http://andrewchristian.com/
Ruffeo Hearts LIttle Snotty http://www.rhls.com/
Salvor Projects http://shop.salvorprojects.com/
Fresh Pair http://www.freshpair.com/
Mishka http://.www.mishkanyc.com
Cazal http://www.cazal-eyewear.com/
Adidas Originals http://www.adidas.com/originals/com/
Bobby Day http://twitter.com/EveryBobbyDay
BCALLA http://bcallalooksproject.com/

Love, Color and Chaos,
Photobucket